Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

DBSC Saturday 21/7/18

21 July
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map

Saturday afternoon

Find out more »

DBSC Thursday 26/7/18

26 July @ 19:00 - 20:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Saturday 28/7/18

28 July @ 14:00 - 16:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map

Saturday afternoon

Find out more »

August 2018

DBSC Thursday 2/8/18

2 August @ 19:00 - 20:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Saturday 4/8/18

4 August @ 14:00 - 16:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Thursday 9/8/18

9 August @ 19:00 - 20:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Saturday 11/8/18

11 August @ 14:00 - 16:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Thursday 16/8/18

16 August @ 19:00 - 20:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Saturday 18/8/18

18 August @ 14:00 - 16:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »

DBSC Thursday 23/8/18

23 August @ 19:00 - 20:30
Dublin Bay Dún Laoghaire, Ireland + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events